Man Up // Cufflinks

So in case you didn’t know this about me, I LOVE men’s fashion, maybe even a little more than women’s fashion. I’ve always been drawn to more masculine features in fashion and to interior decorating. Well fitted suits, vibrant ties, striped oxford shirts, wing tip shoes, and Eldredge knots totally do me in. I thought I would start my first “Man Up” post with one of the greatest accessories a man can use to show his personality off when wearing a suit: cufflinks. They’re not always distinct, but when noticed it’s a nice way to catch a glimpse of a man’s charm.

B.

manup.cufflinks.1113131. For the rocker Pyramid Cufflinks: $240.62 thelostlanes.com  2. For the athlete Seattle Seahawks Cufflinks $94.95 (comes with tie clip) cufflinksman.com  3. For the designer Ampersand Cufflinks $22.00 squareup.com  4. For the fashion enthusiast Burberry’s Enamel Check Cufflinks $185.00 burberry.com  5. For the nerd Silver USB Cufflinks $100.00 shefinds.com

Some handsomely good examples of cufflinks.

british-lord.tumblr.com

forums.watchuseek.com

weddingswithzsazsa.tumblr.com

whatisjameswearing.com