Geek Out // Free iPhone Wallpaper

Happy November everyone!

These past couple of weeks has really felt like fall for me. My weekends consist of curling up with a blanket, a hot cup of coffee, and watching the Seahawks! And it is definitely starting to feel more like Washington weather with all the rain, wind, and chilly air. Lately I’ve become really obsessed with watercolor. I took a watercolor class years ago in college and I have to be honest, I sucked at it. I just can’t grasp the water to paint ratio. But thank goodness for free Photoshop brushes. Check out my watercolor wallpaper with some fall inspired colors. Enjoy!

B.watercolor.wallpaper.mockup watercolor.wallpaper

One thought on “Geek Out // Free iPhone Wallpaper

holla back!

