Photo Fun // October 2013

Isn't this mural fabulous?

Isn’t this mural fabulous?

 

I must say, I am really enjoying this fall weather. It may be 20 degrees cooler than it was three weeks ago and summer may be my favorite season, but there is just something about the cool, crisp air, the changing of the leaves, and being able to get anything in pumpkin spice that just really sits well with my soul. This past weekend the weather could not have been more impeccable. It was sunny, warm, with a slight breeze; perfect for a photoshoot. I ran around Tacoma with my friend HIlary of Cutie Cameras. Hilary took some really great photos of me; probably some of the best I have ever had.

How are you enjoying the fall weather thus far?

 

B.

I really appreciate this chain link fence background.

I really appreciate this chain link fence background.

I am loving the colors of this wall way too much.

I am loving the colors of this wall way too much.

Not gonna lie, this one is definitely my favorite.

Not gonna lie, this one is definitely my favorite.

2 thoughts on “Photo Fun // October 2013

holla back!

