Cutie Cameras Giveaway!

My friend Hilary (cutiecameras.wordpress.com) is celebrating her one year anniversary of her blog! And to celebrate, she is giving away a box filled of awesome things made by her and even a print made by me! Go to her blog, find your favorite post by her, and then leave a comment on the post about her birthday!

September 30th is the last day to enter, so make sure you enter soon!

Cutie Cameras

Last September I set out on a blogging journey.
I started Cutie Cameras because I wanted to have an outlet to discuss photography and life.
It feels like just yesterday that I started.
I cannot believe it has been a year!
So much has changed and it is really fun to look back at old posts and see how far I’ve come.
In honor of Cutie Cameras’ one year anniversary I thought this would be a great time to have a giveaway!
Below are the items you could win!

To enter simply look through the blog and leave a comment on this post about your favorite feature/post!

If you like my blog, please subscribe!

Entry ends September 30th at midnight so make sure you enter right away!! The giveaway is limited to residents of the United States and the winner will be contacted shortly after September 30th.
Thank you all…

View original post 9 more words

holla back!

