Geek Out // Free iPhone Wallpaper

Triangle.iPhone.WallpaperMockup

Happy September everyone!

Isn’t it crazy how quickly the year has gone by? I feel like I just rang in the new year! Well, a lot has happened just in these short eight or so months and I feel like I’ve changed a lot since the beginning of this year. Recently I have been researching tattoos. The tattoo I would like to get would be simple, small, but meaningful. Within my research I have found that triangles, in mathematical terms, stand for change. So I’m currently debating on whether to get a triangle tattoo or not. I did find a pin on Pinterest on how to create your own temporary tattoo, so I think I’m going to test it out before I go full throttle under the needle. You can find the how-to here and my triangle-inspired wallpaper below! Enjoy!

Triangle.Wood.Wallpaper

2 thoughts on “Geek Out // Free iPhone Wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Geek Out // Free iPhone Wallpaper | Cutie Cameras

holla back!

